Al Models Стань моделью
Стань моделью

Мы – AL Models,
модельное агентство
в Нью-Йорке

Все девушки мечтают быть красивыми, показывать свою красоту, делиться ею. Многие девушки мечтают ходить по подиуму, попадая в объективы именитым фотографам. И только у некоторых это получается профессионально и успешно. Потому что учатся у лучших и никогда не останавливаются на достигнутом.

Нью-Йорк, Милан, Париж… тут не просто грациозно ступали ноги наших моделей, они покоряли недели моды в этих изысканных и поистине стильных городах.

Через свои объективы на моделей смотрят ведущие фотографы мира, а результаты этой совместной работы можно увидеть на обложках Vogue, Harper’s Bazaar, Interview, W Magazine, Numéro, Love, GQ и в рекламных роликах таких икон стиля, как D&G.

Мы проводим кастинги, чтобы открывать миру моды новые имена, чтобы твоё имя узнали сотни, тысячи, миллионы людей.

Всегда рады, когда родители сопровождают своих талантливых девочек в поездках, съемках и показах – это дополнительная поддержка для них и еще один повод позаботиться для нас. Ведь мы с удовольствием поможем с жильем и прочими насущными проблемами во время поездок.

Александр Хейфитц

Основатель агентства Al Models

Сколько раз друзья делали вам комплименты за вашу кожу или красивое лицо? Кто-то даже предположил, что вам нужно попробовать себя в роли модели? И вы сомневаетесь, что сможете добиться успехов в своем родном городе?

Подписывайтесь на мои социальные сети

Наши модели работают с брендами

  • Vogue
  • Harper’s Bazaar
  • Interview
  • Louis Vuitton
  • Dolce & Gabbana
  • Calvin Klein
  • Vera Wang
  • Zara
  • Valentino
  • Elisabetta Franchi
  • Patrizia Pepe

Возможно, сейчас лучшее время для того, чтобы открыть себя миру моды?

Каждому человеку в течение дня представляется не менее десяти возможностей изменить свою жизнь. Успех приходит к тому, кто умеет их использовать. Используй эту возможность сейчас.

Al Models Become a model
Become a model

We are AL Models,
a model agency
based in New York

All girls dream to be beautiful, to show their beauty, to share it. Many girls dream to go on a podium, getting into the lenses of acclaimed photographers. And only some of them turn it out professionally and successfully. Because they learn from the best and never are satisfied with what has already been achieved.

New York, Milan, Paris… here not just gracefully stepped legs of our models, they submitted fashion weeks in these refined and really stylish cities.

Through their lenses on the models look the leading photographers of the world, and the results of this joint work can be seen on the covers of Vogue, Harper’s Bazaar, Interview, W Magazine, Numéro, Love, GQ and commercials such style icons as D&G.

We hold auditions to open new names for the fashion world, to let hundreds, thousands, millions of people learn your name.

We’re always happy when parents accompany their talented girls traveling, shooting and shows – this is additional support for them and one more reason to take care of girls for us. After all, we are happy to help with housing and other immediate problems while traveling.

Alexander Heifitz

CEO at Al Models agency

How many times you have been complimented for your skin or your beautiful face by your friends? Someone must have even suggested that you try your hand at modeling? But you may not have the confidence to apply as a model at an agency in your area?

Subscribe to my personal social networks

Our models work with brands

  • Vogue
  • Harper’s Bazaar
  • Interview
  • Louis Vuitton
  • Dolce & Gabbana
  • Calvin Klein
  • Vera Wang
  • Zara
  • Valentino
  • Elisabetta Franchi
  • Patrizia Pepe

Maybe it's the right time to be discovered?

Infuse your life with action. Don’t wait for it to happen. Make it happen. Make your own future. Make your own hope. Make your own love. And whatever your beliefs, honor your creator, not by passively waiting for grace to come down from upon high, but by doing what you can to make grace happen… yourself, right now. With Al Models.